The Board of Trustees governs the affairs of the Association. The Board consists of one member from each port and meets twice yearly. Trustees are chosen by a majority vote of their respective port commission. The Board of Trustees authorizes a six-member Executive Committee to oversee Association administration and management, and hires an Executive Director to manage day-to-day Association activities.


Port of Grays Harbor | Stan Pinnick

Port of Hoodsport | John O’Laughlin

Port of Illahee | James Aho

Port of Ilwaco | Guy Glenn, Jr.

Port of Indianola  | Jeff Henderson

Port of Kalama | Troy Stariha

Port of Kennewick | Skip Novakovich

Port of Keyport | Brian Watne

Port of Kingston | Laura Gronvoll

Port of Klickitat Marc Thornsbury

Port of Lopez | 

Port of Manchester | James Strode

Port of Mattawa | Glenn Leland

Port of Moses Lake | Stoud Kunkle

Port of Olympia | Bill McGregor

Port of Orcas | Audrey Wells

Port of Othello | Terry Thompson

Port of Pasco | Jean Ryckman

Port of Pend Oreille | Kelly Driver

Port of PeninsulaJay Personius

Port of Port Angeles | Colleen McAleer


Port of Allyn |  Scott Cooper

Port of Anacortes | Kathy Pittis

Port of Bellingham | Michael Shepard

Port of Benton | Roy Keck

Port of Bremerton | Larry Stokes

Port of Brownsville  | Jack Bailey

Port of Camas-Washougal | John Spencer

Port of Centralia | Peter Lahmann

Port of Chehalis |  Randy Mueller

Port of Chelan County | JC Baldwin

Port of Chinook | Guy Glenn, Jr.

Port of Clarkston | Mark Brigham

Port of Columbia | Jennie Dickinson

Port of Coupeville | Chris Michalopoulos

Port of Dewatto |

Port of Douglas County | W. Alan Loebsack

Port of Edmonds | Jim Orvis

Port of Ephrata | Karen Moore

Port of Everett | Bruce Fingarson

Port of Friday Harbor | Greg Hertel

Port of Garfield | Ed Crawford

Port of Grand Coulee | James Keene

Port of Grandview | Jim Sewell

Port of Grapeview | Glenn Carlson




Port Townsend | Jim Pivarnik

Poulsbo | Mark DeSalvo

Quincy | Curt Morris

Ridgefield | Joe Melroy

Royal Slope Cathy Potter

Seattle | Fred Felleman

Shelton | Wendy Smith

Silverdale | Ed Scholfield

Skagit | Patsy Martin

Skamania County | Kevin Waters

South Whidbey Island | Ed Halloran

Sunnyside | Jay Hester

Tacoma | Don Meyer

Tracyton | William Mooney

Vancouver | Jerry Oliver

Wahkiakum No. 1 | Jackie Lea

Wahkiakum No. 2 | Lee Tischer

Walla Walla | Mike Fredrickson

Warden | Pat Millard

Waterman | Brian Moran

Whitman County | John Love

Willapa Harbor | Patti Lignoski

Woodland | Paul Cline